KRE Series 2017/18

KRE F500’s championship series for 2017/18 starts on Saturday, 23 September at Toowoomba Speedway. Nominations for the first night close on Sunday, 17 September.

The series consists of 12 race nights being held at Archerfield, Toowoomba, Gatton, Maryborough and Lismore.

Refer to Forms/Documents to download a nomination form. Forms to be submitted via email.