CLUBS / CONTACTS

Formula 500s Queensland (Inc) is the governing body for Formula 500 events in Qld and as a member State of the Australian Formula 500 Association, is affiliated with both Speedway Qld and Speedway Australia. All Formula 500s Queensland (Inc) events are held and run under a Speedway Australia permit and to the published Speedway Australia Racing Rules And Regulations.

FORMULA 500s QUEENSLAND
PresidentTony Cochrane0414 994004
SecretaryJudy Iverson0417 636746
State Executive Emailsecretary@qldformula500.asn.au

Formula 500s Queensland (Inc) in turn is made up of six member Clubs who host events at tracks throughout the State which operate under a Speedway Australia permit.  Formula 500s Queensland (Inc) also provide race permits to each of these Clubs for their events.

BRISBANE FORMULA 500 CLUB
PresidentRyan Skennar0428 451486
Secretary / TreasurerKristin Brown0401 542396
Club Emailbrisbane@qldformula500.asn.au
CAIRNS (MAREEBA AND DISTRICTS) FORMULA 500 CLUB
PresidentScott Davis0417 609995
SecretaryPauline Foyle0418 294250
Club Emailcairns@qldformula500.asn.au
CURTIS COAST FORMULA 500 CLUB
PresidentTBATBA
SecretaryTBATBA
Club Emailcurtiscoast@qldformula500.asn.au
MACKAY FORMULA 500 CLUB
PresidentSteve Faux0417 747526
SecretaryDaniel East0448 512676
Club Emailmackay@qldformula500.asn.au
MARYBOROUGH FORMULA 500 CLUB
PresidentPaul Swindells0409 275101
SecretaryTrevor Lewis(07) 5482 3076 (a/h)
Club Emailmaryborough@qldformula500.asn.au
TOWNSVILLE FORMULA 500 CLUB
PresidentTBATBA
SecretaryKaydon Iverson0401 763937
Club Emailtownsville@qldformula500.asn.au